Deep South Magazine - Southern Food, Travel & Lit http://deepsouthmag.com Fri, 22 May 2015 16:44:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Perfect Southern Fried Chicken http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/perfect-southern-fried-chicken/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/perfect-southern-fried-chicken/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 14:43:24 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29121 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/perfect-southern-fried-chicken/feed/ 0 Literary Friday, Edition 152 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/literary-friday-edition-152/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/literary-friday-edition-152/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 18:29:34 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29103 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/literary-friday-edition-152/feed/ 0 My Mother At Seven, With Tennessee Williams http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/my-mother-at-seven-with-tennessee-williams/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/my-mother-at-seven-with-tennessee-williams/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 18:25:48 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29112 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/my-mother-at-seven-with-tennessee-williams/feed/ 0 Incidents in the Life of a Slave Girl http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/incidents-in-the-life-of-a-slave-girl/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/incidents-in-the-life-of-a-slave-girl/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 16:08:20 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29027 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/incidents-in-the-life-of-a-slave-girl/feed/ 0 Wildflower Honey Punch http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/wildflower-honey-punch/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/wildflower-honey-punch/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 16:08:04 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29055 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/wildflower-honey-punch/feed/ 0 Literary Friday, Edition 151 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/literary-friday-edition-151/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/literary-friday-edition-151/#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 14:23:41 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28977 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/literary-friday-edition-151/feed/ 1 Fit to be Tied http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/fit-to-be-tied/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/fit-to-be-tied/#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 14:16:52 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28984 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/fit-to-be-tied/feed/ 0 Absinthe BBQ Sauce http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/absinthe-bbq-sauce/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/absinthe-bbq-sauce/#comments Wed, 13 May 2015 21:50:58 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28973 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/absinthe-bbq-sauce/feed/ 0 Travel Gold Record Road on the Americana Music Triangle http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/travel-gold-record-road-on-the-americana-music-triangle/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/travel-gold-record-road-on-the-americana-music-triangle/#comments Wed, 13 May 2015 18:00:21 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28960 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/travel-gold-record-road-on-the-americana-music-triangle/feed/ 0 A Navy Wedding Dress and a Voyage http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/a-navy-wedding-dress-and-a-voyage/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/a-navy-wedding-dress-and-a-voyage/#comments Fri, 08 May 2015 13:35:40 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28929 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/05/a-navy-wedding-dress-and-a-voyage/feed/ 0