Deep South Magazine - Southern Food, Travel & Lit http://deepsouthmag.com Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:14:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Jekyll Island’s Hidden Treasures http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/jekyll-islands-hidden-treasures/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/jekyll-islands-hidden-treasures/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:06:18 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27422 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/jekyll-islands-hidden-treasures/feed/ 0 Literary Friday, Edition 135 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/literary-friday-edition-135/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/literary-friday-edition-135/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:47:10 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27659 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/literary-friday-edition-135/feed/ 2 Books & Film 2015 – Week 2 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/books-film-2015-week-2/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/books-film-2015-week-2/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:11:35 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27637 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/books-film-2015-week-2/feed/ 0 Uptown Ruler http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/uptown-ruler/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/uptown-ruler/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:11:05 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27661 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/uptown-ruler/feed/ 0 Mediterranean Mason Jar Salad http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/mediterranean-mason-jar-salad/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/mediterranean-mason-jar-salad/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:21:36 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27482 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/mediterranean-mason-jar-salad/feed/ 0 Mississippi Literary Road Trip, Part One http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/mississippi-literary-road-trip-part-one/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/mississippi-literary-road-trip-part-one/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:00:46 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27456 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/mississippi-literary-road-trip-part-one/feed/ 2 ‘Imogene In New Orleans’ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/imogene-in-new-orleans/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/imogene-in-new-orleans/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:57:51 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27451 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/imogene-in-new-orleans/feed/ 12 Vegan in Pictures http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/vegan-in-pictures/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/vegan-in-pictures/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:20:39 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27493 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/vegan-in-pictures/feed/ 0 Persimmon Chutney http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/persimmon-chutney/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/persimmon-chutney/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:42:19 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27489 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/persimmon-chutney/feed/ 0 Linwell Farms Homemade Kimchi http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/linwell-farms-homemade-kimchi/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/linwell-farms-homemade-kimchi/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:32:43 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=27030 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/01/linwell-farms-homemade-kimchi/feed/ 0