Deep South Magazine - Southern Food, Travel & Lit http://deepsouthmag.com Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:56:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Meet the Plantation King http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/meet-the-plantation-king/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/meet-the-plantation-king/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:58:18 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28389 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/meet-the-plantation-king/feed/ 0 Black & Gold Mocktail http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/black-gold-mocktail/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/black-gold-mocktail/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:58:04 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28415 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/black-gold-mocktail/feed/ 0 Swamp Rummy http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/swamp-rummy/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/swamp-rummy/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:53:08 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28411 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/swamp-rummy/feed/ 0 The Ginger Pop http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/the-ginger-pop/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/the-ginger-pop/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:52:40 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28413 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/the-ginger-pop/feed/ 0 Black Balloons http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/black-balloons/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/black-balloons/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:00:52 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28383 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/black-balloons/feed/ 0 Literary Friday, Edition 144 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/literary-friday-edition-144/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/literary-friday-edition-144/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:56:24 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28376 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/literary-friday-edition-144/feed/ 0 Literary Friday, Edition 143 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/literary-friday-edition-143/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/literary-friday-edition-143/#comments Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:33:28 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28361 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/literary-friday-edition-143/feed/ 0 Her Pearls http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/her-pearls/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/her-pearls/#comments Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:01:33 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28363 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/her-pearls/feed/ 1 Heirloom Tomato and Silver Queen Corn Pie http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/heirloom-tomato-and-silver-queen-corn-pie/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/heirloom-tomato-and-silver-queen-corn-pie/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:17:43 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28286 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/heirloom-tomato-and-silver-queen-corn-pie/feed/ 0 Suggested Itinerary for Tennessee Williams/New Orleans Literary Festival http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/suggested-itinerary-for-tennessee-williamsnew-orleans-literary-festival/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/suggested-itinerary-for-tennessee-williamsnew-orleans-literary-festival/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:58:44 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28325 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/03/suggested-itinerary-for-tennessee-williamsnew-orleans-literary-festival/feed/ 1