Deep South Magazine - Southern Food, Travel & Lit http://deepsouthmag.com Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:40:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Review of ‘Dear Carolina’ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/review-of-dear-carolina/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/review-of-dear-carolina/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:10:17 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29948 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/review-of-dear-carolina/feed/ 1 Review of ‘Whisper Hollow’ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/review-of-whisper-hollow/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/review-of-whisper-hollow/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:09:43 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29996 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/review-of-whisper-hollow/feed/ 0 scout http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/scout/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/scout/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:26:20 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30114 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/scout/feed/ 0 Maynard, Now Gone http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/maynard-now-gone/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/maynard-now-gone/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:11:54 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30111 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/maynard-now-gone/feed/ 0 Literary Friday, Edition 161 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/literary-friday-edition-161/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/literary-friday-edition-161/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:01:11 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30108 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/literary-friday-edition-161/feed/ 1 Our 10 Favorite Lines From ‘Go Set A Watchman’ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/our-10-favorite-lines-from-go-set-a-watchman/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/our-10-favorite-lines-from-go-set-a-watchman/#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:12:24 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30062 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/our-10-favorite-lines-from-go-set-a-watchman/feed/ 0 Strawberry Fields Cocktail http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/strawberry-fields-cocktail/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/strawberry-fields-cocktail/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:25:11 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29876 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/strawberry-fields-cocktail/feed/ 0 Frozen Irish Coffee http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/frozen-irish-coffee/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/frozen-irish-coffee/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:59:25 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29934 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/frozen-irish-coffee/feed/ 0 Beer Cocktails from Good People Brewing http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/beer-cocktails-from-good-people-brewing/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/beer-cocktails-from-good-people-brewing/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:52:25 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=29998 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/beer-cocktails-from-good-people-brewing/feed/ 0 Literary Friday, Edition 160 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/literary-friday-edition-160/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/literary-friday-edition-160/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:23:30 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30016 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/07/literary-friday-edition-160/feed/ 0