Deep South Magazine - Southern Food, Travel & Lit http://deepsouthmag.com Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:24:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Wanting Heart http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/the-wanting-heart/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/the-wanting-heart/#comments Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:24:46 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28736 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/the-wanting-heart/feed/ 0 Having Just Met http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/having-just-met/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/having-just-met/#comments Sat, 25 Apr 2015 14:57:09 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28734 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/having-just-met/feed/ 0 Rain and Root Beer http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/rain-and-root-beer/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/rain-and-root-beer/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:10:35 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28720 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/rain-and-root-beer/feed/ 0 Literary Friday, Edition 148 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/literary-friday-edition-148/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/literary-friday-edition-148/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:06:54 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28704 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/literary-friday-edition-148/feed/ 1 Elizabeth Seydel Morgan Reflects on a Poetic Career http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/elizabeth-seydel-morgan-reflects-on-a-poetic-career/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/elizabeth-seydel-morgan-reflects-on-a-poetic-career/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:39:37 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28697 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/elizabeth-seydel-morgan-reflects-on-a-poetic-career/feed/ 4 Oyster Carbonara http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/oyster-carbonara/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/oyster-carbonara/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:50:36 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28688 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/oyster-carbonara/feed/ 0 Crispy Shrimp with Pepper Jelly and Herbs http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/crispy-shrimp-with-pepper-jelly-and-herbs/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/crispy-shrimp-with-pepper-jelly-and-herbs/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:50:07 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28682 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/crispy-shrimp-with-pepper-jelly-and-herbs/feed/ 0 Ode to the Onion http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/ode-to-the-onion/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/ode-to-the-onion/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:15:08 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28679 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/ode-to-the-onion/feed/ 0 Blood Kin http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/blood-kin/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/blood-kin/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:05:08 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28675 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/blood-kin/feed/ 0 Trace Road http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/trace-road/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/trace-road/#comments Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:16:31 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=28672 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/04/trace-road/feed/ 1