Deep South Magazine - Southern Food, Travel & Lit http://deepsouthmag.com Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:32:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Winemaking in the Tuscan South http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/winemaking-in-the-tuscan-south/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/winemaking-in-the-tuscan-south/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2015 19:11:28 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30497 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/winemaking-in-the-tuscan-south/feed/ 0 Ybor City, Florida: The Cuban Connection http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/ybor-city-florida-the-cuban-connection/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/ybor-city-florida-the-cuban-connection/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:42:38 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30363 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/ybor-city-florida-the-cuban-connection/feed/ 0 Upstate Coffee Shops Usher in Fall http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/upstate-coffee-shops-usher-in-fall/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/upstate-coffee-shops-usher-in-fall/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2015 15:46:54 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30038 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/upstate-coffee-shops-usher-in-fall/feed/ 0 Tabasco-Flavored Meatballs http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/tabasco-flavored-meatballs/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/tabasco-flavored-meatballs/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2015 15:36:13 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30383 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/tabasco-flavored-meatballs/feed/ 0 Battle Sounds http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/battle-sounds/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/battle-sounds/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2015 15:28:38 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30491 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/battle-sounds/feed/ 2 5 Artsy Southern Towns http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/5-artsy-southern-towns/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/5-artsy-southern-towns/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2015 07:10:34 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30339 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/5-artsy-southern-towns/feed/ 0 Time to Tailgate http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/time-to-tailgate/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/time-to-tailgate/#comments Tue, 01 Sep 2015 16:10:56 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30407 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/time-to-tailgate/feed/ 1 Mississippi Mud Cake http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/mississippi-mud-cake/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/mississippi-mud-cake/#comments Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:40:16 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30430 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/mississippi-mud-cake/feed/ 0 Spicy Chili Dip http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/spicy-chili-dip/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/spicy-chili-dip/#comments Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:34:29 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30415 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/spicy-chili-dip/feed/ 0 Beer Chicken Wings with Herbed Goat Cheese Dip http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/beer-chicken-wings-with-herbed-goat-cheese-dip/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/beer-chicken-wings-with-herbed-goat-cheese-dip/#comments Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:29:39 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30426 http://deepsouthmag.com/2015/09/beer-chicken-wings-with-herbed-goat-cheese-dip/feed/ 0