Deep South Magazine – Southern Food, Travel & Lit http://deepsouthmag.com Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:13:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Tenth Man http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/the-tenth-man/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/the-tenth-man/#respond Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:00:49 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=30921 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/the-tenth-man/feed/ 0 Readalong for Joshilyn Jackson's 'The Opposite of Everyone' http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/readalong-for-joshilyn-jacksons-the-opposite-of-everyone/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/readalong-for-joshilyn-jacksons-the-opposite-of-everyone/#respond Fri, 12 Feb 2016 05:06:53 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=31847 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/readalong-for-joshilyn-jacksons-the-opposite-of-everyone/feed/ 0 Literary Friday, Edition 186 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/literary-friday-edition-186/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/literary-friday-edition-186/#comments Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:11:35 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=31830 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/literary-friday-edition-186/feed/ 1 Key West Literary Seminar Founder Honored with Literary Landmark http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/key-west-literary-seminar-founder-honored-with-literary-landmark/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/key-west-literary-seminar-founder-honored-with-literary-landmark/#respond Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:07:46 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=31815 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/key-west-literary-seminar-founder-honored-with-literary-landmark/feed/ 0 Latest Chapter for Harper Lee's 'To Kill A Mockingbird' http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/latest-chapter-for-harper-lees-to-kill-a-mockingbird/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/latest-chapter-for-harper-lees-to-kill-a-mockingbird/#respond Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:03:20 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=31819 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/latest-chapter-for-harper-lees-to-kill-a-mockingbird/feed/ 0 Chef Paul Prudhomme's Legacy Lives On in Book Collection http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/chef-paul-prudhommes-legacy-lives-on-in-book-collection/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/chef-paul-prudhommes-legacy-lives-on-in-book-collection/#respond Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:27:33 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=31807 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/chef-paul-prudhommes-legacy-lives-on-in-book-collection/feed/ 0 4 Reads for Black History Month http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/4-reads-for-black-history-month/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/4-reads-for-black-history-month/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2016 14:54:05 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=31786 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/4-reads-for-black-history-month/feed/ 1 My Daughter Waits For Her Father http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/my-daughter-waits-for-her-father/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/my-daughter-waits-for-her-father/#respond Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:31:09 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=31781 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/my-daughter-waits-for-her-father/feed/ 0 The Burrow http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/the-burrow/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/the-burrow/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:26:57 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=31779 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/the-burrow/feed/ 1 Literary Friday, Edition 185 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/literary-friday-edition-185/ http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/literary-friday-edition-185/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:24:00 +0000 http://deepsouthmag.com/?p=31772 http://deepsouthmag.com/2016/02/literary-friday-edition-185/feed/ 1